Term Dates


SCHOOL TERM AND HOLIDAY DATES

Spring 2021

Monday 4th January – Friday 12th February

INSET DAY - Friday 29th January 2021    CANCELLED

HALF TERM – 15th February –19th February

INSET DAY - Monday 22nd February 2021   CANCELLED

Tuesday 23rd February – Thursday 1st April

 

Summer 2021

Monday 19th April – Friday 28th May

INSET DAY - Friday 30th April (moved from cancelled Spring INSET day)

MAY DAY BANK HOLIDAY– Monday 3rd May

INSET DAY - Friday 28th May 2021

HALF TERM INCL BANL HOLIDAY – Monday 31st May – Friday 4th June

INSET DAY - Friday 18th June (moved from cancelled Spring INSET day)

Monday 7th June – Wednesday 21st July

 

To see future term dates set by Surrey County Council click here.