Term Dates


SCHOOL TERM AND HOLIDAY DATES 2019/2020

Summer 2019

Tues 23rd April - Thurs 23rd May

POLLING DAY CLOSURE - Thursday 2nd May

BANK HOLIDAY - 6th May

POLLING DAY CLOSURE TBC - Thursday 23rd May

INSET DAY - Friday 24th May 2019

HALF TERM INCL BANL HOLIDAY - 27th May – 31st May

INSET DAY - Monday 3rd June 2019

Tues 4th June - Weds 24th July

 

Autumn 2019

INSET DAY Wednesday 4th September

Thurs 5th September - Fri 25th October

INSET Monday 7th October

HALF TERM Monday 28th October – Friday 1st November

Monday Mon 4th November – Friday 20th December

 

Spring 2020

Monday 6th January – Friday 14th February

INSET Monday 27th January
 

HALF TERM - 17th February – 21st February

INSET Monday 24th February 2020

Tuesday 25th February – Friday 3rd April

 

Summer 2020

Monday 20th April – Friday 22nd May

MAY DAY BANK HOLIDAY – Monday 4th May

Polling day closure – Thursday 7th May

MAY DAY BANK HOLIDAY/VE DAY – Friday 8th May

HALF TERM INCL BANK HOLIDAY – Monday 25th May – Friday 29th May

INSET DAY – Monday 1st June

Tuesday 2nd June – Wednesday 22nd July

 

To see future term dates set by Surrey County Council click here.