Term Dates


SCHOOL TERM AND HOLIDAY DATES 2019

Spring 2019

Thurs 3rd January - Fri 15th February

HALF TERM - 18th February – 22nd February

INSET DAY Monday 25th February 2019

Tues 26th February - Friday 5th April

 

Summer 2019

Tues 23rd April - Thurs 23rd May

POLLING DAY CLOSURE - Thursday 2nd May

BANK HOLIDAY - 6th May

INSET DAY - Friday 24th May 2019

HALF TERM INCL BANL HOLIDAY - 27th May – 31st May

INSET DAY - Monday 3rd June 2019

Tues 4th June - Weds 24th July

 

Autumn 2019

INSET DAY - Wednesday 4th September

Thursday 5th September - Friday 25th October

INSET DAY - Monday 7th October

HALF TERM - 28th October to 1st November

Monday 4th November - Friday 20 December 2019

 

Other INSET days

Other INSET days for 2019/20 are as follows

  • Monday 27th January 2020
  • Monday 24th February 2020
  • Monday 1st June 2020

To see future term dates set by Surrey County Council click here.