SCHOOL TERM AND HOLIDAY DATES

Spring 2022

Tuesday 4th January – Friday 11th February 2022
HALF TERM – 14th February –18th February 2022
INSET DAY - Monday 21st February 2022
Tuesday 22nd February – Friday 1st April 2022

Summer 2022

Tuesday 19th April – Friday 27th May 2022
MAY DAY BANK HOLIDAY– Monday 2nd May 2022
INSET DAY - Friday 20th May 2022
HALF TERM INCL BANK HOLIDAY – Monday 30th May – Friday 3rd June 2022
INSET DAY – Monday 6th June 2022
Tuesday 7th June – Friday 22nd July 2022

Autumn 2022

INSET DAY: Thursday 1st September 2022
INSET DAY: Friday 2nd September 2022
Monday 5th September – Friday 21st October 2022
HALF TERM Monday 24 October to Friday 28 October 2022
INSET DAY: Monday 31st October 2022
Tuesday 1st November – Friday 16th December 2022

Spring 2023

Tuesday 3rd January– Friday 10th February 2023
HALF TERM – 13 February to 17 February 2023
INSET DAY - Monday 20st February 2023
Tuesday 21st  February – Friday 31st March 2023

Summer 2023

Monday 17th April – Friday 27th May 2023
MAY DAY BANK HOLIDAY– Monday 1st May 2023
HALF TERM INCL BANKHOLIDAY – Monday 29nd May to Friday 2nd June 2023
INSET DAY – Monday 5th June 2023
Tuesday 6th June – Friday 21st July 2023

To see future term dates set by Surrey County Council https://www.surreycc.gov.uk/schools-and-learning/schools/term-dates.
 

 

© Copyright 2017–2022 Wallace Fields Junior School

School & College Websites by Schudio