SCHOOL TERM AND HOLIDAY DATES

Autumn 2021

INSET DAY: Wednesday 1st September
Thursday 2nd September – Friday 22nd October
INSET DAY - Monday 27th September
JUBILEE BANK HOLIDAY - Friday 22nd October 
HALF TERM Monday 25th October – Friday 29th October
Monday 1st November – Friday 17th December

Spring 2022

Tuesday 4th January – Friday 11th February
HALF TERM – 14th February –18th February
INSET DAY - Monday 21st February 2022
Tuesday 22nd February – Friday 1st April

Summer 2022

Tuesday 19th April – Friday 27th May
MAY DAY BANK HOLIDAY– Monday 2nd May
INSET DAY - Friday 20th May 2022
HALF TERM INCL BANKHOLIDAY – Monday 30th May – Friday 3rd June
INSET DAY – Monday 6th June 2022
Tuesday 7th June – Friday 22nd July

To see future term dates set by Surrey County Council https://www.surreycc.gov.uk/schools-and-learning/schools/term-dates.
 

 

© Copyright 2017–2021 Wallace Fields Junior School