Term Dates


SCHOOL TERM AND HOLIDAY DATES 2018 – 2019

Autumn 2018

INSET DAY Tuesday 4th September 2018

Weds 5th September - Fri 19th October

HALF TERM 22nd October – 26th October

INSET DAY Monday 29th October 2018

Tues 30th October - Weds19th December

 

Spring 2019

Thurs 3rd January - Fri 15th February

HALF TERM - 18th February – 22nd February

INSET DAY Monday 25th February 2019

Tues 26th February - Friday 5th April

 

Summer 2019

Tues 23rd April - Thurs 23rd May

BANK HOLIDAY - 6th May

INSET DAY - Friday 24th May 2019

HALF TERM INCL BANL HOLIDAY - 27th May – 31st May

INSET DAY - Monday 3rd June 2019

Tues 4th June - Weds 24th July

 

To see future term dates set by Surrey County Council click here.