Below are the staff at Wallace Fields Junior School. 

Click on the red envelope for their contact details.

Head teacher and Deputy Head Teacher

Mr S Lee


Mrs A Day

Deputy Head, Designated Safeguarding Lead and Year 6 Maths teacher


Mrs K Elliot

SENDCO, Designated Safeguarding Lead and Maths group teacher

Miss S Marriage

Class Teacher, History and Geography Lead

Miss H Birch

Class Teacher and Art, Design and Technology Lead

Ms E Gough

Class teacher, Senior Leadership Team, PSHE/SMSC/SRE lead, English (reading) Lead

Miss C Day

Class teacher, P.E Lead and Computing Lead

Mrs P Crabb

Class teacher, Senior Leadership Team & English (writing)

Miss K Sarjeant

Class Teacher, Senior Leadership Team and Maths Lead

Mr T Hurd

Class teacher, Wellbeing Lead, Senior Leaders Team, and Science Lead

Mrs S Kidwai

Class Teacher and Faith & Philosophy Lead

Mrs L Wilson

Sports Leader

Chris Sellars

PE Coach

Mrs J Johnstone

Music Teacher

Mrs S Cornell

French lead, Office Assistant and Senior Midday Supervisor

Higher Level Teaching Assistants (HLTAs), TAs and Special Needs Assistants

Mrs S Fowler

Higher Level Teaching Assistant (HLTA)

Mrs F Salam

Teaching Assistant (TA)

Mrs S White

Teaching Assistant (TA)

Mrs K Thompson

Special Needs Assistant (SNA)

Mrs T McGahan

Special Needs Assistant (SNA)

Miss T Hallett

Higher Level Teaching Assistant (HLTA)

Mrs D Bruen

HLTA, Emotional Literacy Support Asst, Deputy Safeguarding Lead & Librarian

Mrs W Baxter

Teaching Assistant (TA)

Mrs S Joubert

Teaching Assistant (TA) and Special Needs Assistant (SNA)

Miss L Grover

Special Needs Assistant

Miss Z Dandy

Teaching Assistant (TA) and Positive Play Lead

Miss F Ball

Special Needs Assistant (SNA)

Mrs H Langner

Higher Level Teaching Assistant (HLTA)

School Office Admin and Premises Manager

Mrs C White

School Business Manager (SBM)

Mrs L Boddy

Office Administrator, Finance Assistant & Link Governor

Mrs C De Ville

Office & ICT Systems Administrator

Mrs C Sewell

Office Admin Assistant

Mr J. Findlay

Premises Manager and Health & Safety Officer

Midday Staff

Mrs S Siddika

Mrs L McCormack

Mrs N Shahid

Mrs C Tam

Mid-day Supervisor

Mrs S Cornell

French lead, Office Assistant and Senior Midday Supervisor

© Copyright 2017–2022 Wallace Fields Junior School

School & College Websites by Schudio