LAST CLUBS BEFORE XMAS


5 December 2018

We thought it would be useful for you to know when after /before school clubs finish before Christmas.  If you need to make alternative childcare arrangements, you could contact Club Vale http://www.clubvale.co.uk/wallace-fields/ who provide before and after school clubs. 

Judo – Mon 3 Dec /Weds 28th Nov

German – Mon 10th Dec

Netball Rockets – Mon  10th Dec /Tues 11th Dec

Fencing – Mon 10th Dec

Junior Game Creators – Mon 10th Dec & Thurs 13th Dec (plus Thurs 10th Jan to make up for the polling day closure).

Tag Rugby – Mon 3rd December

Cookery – Tuesday 11th Dec cancelled (last Tuesday session has been moved to Monday 17th Dec) & Weds 12th Dec

Hip Hop – Tuesday 11th Dec

Football – Tuesday 5th Dec & Weds 6th Dec

Chess – Weds 5th Dec

Basketball – Thurs 6th December

Spanish – Thurs 13th December

Girls Football – Thurs 7th Dec

Science club – Thurs 13th December

Theatre Arts – Fri 7th Dec due to Xmas fair will run an extra session at a lunchtime tbc

Football team training – Thurs 6th Dec

Netball team training – Weds 12th Dec